Leadership Team

Anne Babcock

President and CEO


Teresa Vasilopoulos

Executive Director

The WoodGreen Foundation

Mehran Mehrdadi

Vice President

Information Systems and CPO

Randall Freeborn

Vice President

People and Culture and Homeward Bound

Kevin Edmonson

Vice President

Community Care Seniors & Wellness

Elaine Levy

Vice President

Child Care & Family Services


Vice President

Housing & Homelessness Services

Michelle German

Vice President

Policy & Strategy

Tishanth Kanesalingam

Chief Financial Officer

Finance Department

Patricia Salmon

Senior Vice President

Community Programs

Board of Directors

Sean Mullin


Alia Kamlani

Vice Chair

Antonella Ceddia

Rasha El Sissi

Karen Myers

Eric Tung

Raphael Schapiro

Janice Winton

Roanne Argyle

Shabnum Durrani

Kelvin Vo

Karl Pelowich

Rajnoop Zubair

Become a Board Member

Are you looking for a unique leadership opportunity? Have you been yearning to put your experience and talent in strategic thinking, financial accountability, good governance and due diligence oversight to work? Apply now!