ACCESS AND INCLUSION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

In support of WoodGreen's 540 Cedarvale Avenue program.

WoodGreen Community Services' Community Engagement Team is pleased to announce that the members for the Access and Inclusion Advisory Committee include:

Alexandra Shannan	Michelle Byrne
Aser Saleh	Nancy Cole
Belle Kaplan	Nicole Wagner
Britt Caron	Nosa Ero-Brown
Cindy Ying Yin Yip	Pam Lootsteen
Clare Nobbs	Sean Reed
Dorothy Eng	Sharon smith
Frank Marra	Sheila Quigley
Hilary Black	Thom Dawson
Imelda Falco	Zahir Parpia
Lucy Burke	